Bookmark and Share

Renown Health Foundation Board of Trustees and Staff Members

 

Board of Trustees

Dennis Williams, Chair
Paula Smith Dermody, Vice-Chair
Linda Clift, Secretary
Sandy Schulze, Treasurer
Dawn Ahner, CFO, Renown Health
Ted Berndt, MD
Dick Bostdorff
Carrie Carano
Helen Durant, Renown Health Auxiliary
Lillian Frank
Stephanie Hauk
Amy Hill
Gary Johnson
Peter Lim, MD
Patricia Meidell
Sherry Morgan
Quinn Pauly, MD
Cecile Morgan Peters
Eric Peters, MD
Bruce Rodela
Brett Scolari
Diane Seevers
Anthony Slonim, MD, President and CEO
  (Renown Health)
B.J. Sullivan
Lash Turville 

 

Foundation Staff

Joel Muller, Vice President of Fund Development
775-982-7632
jmuller@renown.org

Shari Netzel, Director of Major Gifts
775-982-7411 
snetzel@renown.org

Amelia Anderson Calvert
775-982-4827
aandersoncalvert@renown.org

Kiemmy Boc-Thai, CMNH/Development Specialist
775-982-4836 
kboc@renown.org

Marbelly Miranda, Secretary
775-982-5545
mmiranda@renown.org

Jenna Moffat, Development Specialist
775-982-5361
jmoffat@renown.org 

Jody Musgrave, Business & Development Specialist
775-982-5351 
jmusgrave@renown.org

Norma Restivo, Development Officer
775-982-8179
nrestivo@renown.org

Scott Turek, Development Officer
775-982-4085
rturek@renown.org

Annie Zucker, Development Specialist
775-982-5364 
azucker@renown.org

Renown Health Foundation
1155 Mill St O2
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-982-5545
Fax: 775-982-5565