Renown Health Foundation Board of Trustees and Staff Members

 

Board of Trustees 

Dennis Williams, Chair 

Paula Smith Dermody, Vice-Chair 

Linda Clift, Secretary 

Sandy Schulze, Treasurer 

Dawn Ahner

Don Bernard, Sr. 

Ted Berndt, M.D. 

Richard Bostdorff  

Carrie Carano 

Helen Durant 

Lillian Frank 

Stephanie Hauk 

Amy Hill 

Gary Johnson 

Phil Landis, M.D.  

Peter Lim, M.D. 

Pat Meidell 

Sherry Morgan  

Cecile Morgan Peters  

Quinn Pauly, M.D.  

Bruce Rodela 

Michael Rosenauer 

Diane Seevers 

Anthony Slonim, M.D., DrPH – President and CEO Renown Health

B.J. Sullivan  

 

 

 

 

Foundation Staff

Joel Muller, Vice President of Fund Development
775-982-7632
jmuller@renown.org

Shari Netzel, Foundation Director
775-982-7411 
snetzel@renown.org

Marbelly Miranda, Administrative Assistant
775-982-5510
mmiranda@renown.org

Scott Turek, Development Officer
775-982-4085
rturek@renown.org

Norma Restivo, Development Officer
775-982-8179
nrestivo@renown.org

Kiemmy Boc-Thai, CMNH/Development Specialist
775-982-4836 
kboc@renown.org

Annie Zucker, Development Specialist
775-982-5364 
azucker@renown.org

Brent Reed, Business & Development Specialist
775-982-5351 
breed@renown.org

Amelia Anderson Calvert, Development Specialist
775-982-4827
aandersoncalvert@renown.org

Chelsea Moore, Development Specialist
775-982-5361
cmoore2@renown.org 

 

Renown Health Foundation
1155 Mill St O2
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-982-5545
Fax: 775-982-5565